News + Updates


Hi Everyone,

Sorry I’ve not posted anything in a few months – real life has been kicking my ass pretty hard lately. New posts will be coming soon but in the meantime, I’ve made a few changes!  In the top right hand corner, there are now some new sections: About (information about me and this blog), Favourites (articles that I’ve written that are MY personal favourites), RIFT videos and WoW videos. Both video categories have/will have some variety – everything from goofing around to actual strategies.

Thank you to everyone that has talked to me and/or left me messages saying that you’ve enjoyed this blog, it really means a lot to me. I’ve never considered myself to be a good writer or that anything I’ve written over the last year to be particularly good, but your feedback motivates me!

Thank you all, and I hope that you enjoy the new changes and new content.

– Max

Leave a Reply

